David O'Keeffe

David O'Keeffe

General Manager

david@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 86 815 2201

Michelle Casey

Michelle Casey

Sales Director

michelle@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +44 75 4525 1994

Kathy O’Keeffe

Kathy O’Keeffe

Marketing Director

kathy@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 86 839 1117

Brian Osborne

Brian Osborne

Clinical Sales Specialist

brian@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +44 74 7194 7240

Liz Lenihan

Liz Lenihan

Clinical Sales Specialist

liz@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 87 132 4455

Stephen Donnellan

Stephen Donnellan

Clinical Sales Specialist

stephen@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: + 353 87 624 7904

Ann-Marie Keating

Ann-Marie Keating

Accounts Manager

Jack Fleetwood

Jack Fleetwood

Project Manager

jack@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 87 755 9896

Michaela Thomas

Michaela Thomas

Customer Services Manager

Karl Weisner

Karl Weisner

Warehouse & Dispatch

karl@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 1 201 4620

Linda Minchin

Linda Minchin

Customer Service Agent

linda@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 1 201 4620

Rebecca Kavanagh

Rebecca Kavanagh

Customer Service Agent

rebecca@fleetwoodhealthcare.com

Tel: +353 1 201 4620

Head Office

Unit 31, 
Southern Cross Business Park, Boghall Road,
Bray,      
Co. Wicklow,
Ireland

Eircode: A98 PX00

+353 1 201 4620

Northern Ireland Office

Innis House,
Holywood,
Belfast,
Co. Down,
Northern Ireland

Postcode: BT18 9HF

+44 28 9099 5160

Our Products

Women’s Health

GI

Endoscopy

Theatre

Urology

Other